Dear Visitors

Posted: April 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dear Book Bloggers and other visitors,

My name is Jamie and I am making another attempt at book blogging.  I enjoy reading very much and have attempted book blogging in the past.  I felt that the excessive amount of drama going on in the book blogging community was more than I wanted to deal with so I decided to leave.  That was many months ago.  It seems that things have cooled down some here in the book blogging world so I’ve decided to try this book blogging thing again.

Here on The Paranormal Library I tend to review books of the paranormal variety.  I also include things like Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult Paranormal, Steampunk and Dystopian sub-genre’s to be fair game as well.  I’m big into Vamps and shifters right now.

I’m hoping to stay away from any drama that may unfold.  But if I feel like I WILL take my leave.  This is supposed to be a fun hobby, NOT a witch hunt.  Let’s all play nice and enjoy our hobby.

Jamie

Talk to me Goose!!

